Uniformed Security Officers

Our uniformly trained security officers will provide the safety and security you need...

 

 

Special Events

Maxi Agency covers security needs for all types of special events...

 

Mobile Patrols

Our Mobile Patrol is backed up by constant communication with our 24-Hour on-call service centre enabling us to provide reliable service at all times...

 

Loss Prevention

Building effective controls in your business, monitoring and adapting controls...
amsp-joignez-nous
amsp-joignez-nous

Security officer training

Our security officer training is the most complete on the market and is designed and modified by the laws of the Ministry of Public Security in Quebec. Training

Our services

Resources humainesSurveillanceguard Service de patrouillesurvInvestigation

Montréal

901 Ste-Croix, St-Laurent, Montréal
(Quebec), H4L 3Y5

T:   514 747-7642 ext. 2
E:   info@agencemaxi.com

Our mission

Our mission is to compete successfully for market share in any segments we enter in security, by satisfying our customers’ preferences better than the competition. We wish to optimize customers’ advantages to have security in their company, and this will be done in a manner that is profitable, socially responsible, sustainable and creates value for the company.

Our Vision

To be recognized in Quebec’s private security industry, by offering superior quality services to our customers, and by responding efficiently to our customers’ requirements. Our goal is also to develop new markets by promoting our unique business concept, which combines agency and academy for security agent.

Our Values

· Flexibility : Through all our organization’s structure as well as in the services we offer, flexibility is an important element of Maxi Agency quality services. Our decentralized structure allows our sales representant a greater range of possibilities to adapt our offer to the particular needs of our clientele.

· Striving for Excellence : At A.M.S.P., we are conscious of the importance of security agent’s response in an emergency situation. This is why we focus on excellence and perseverance to offer quality and security to our customers. Each one of our agents have taken  a rigorous training at Maximum Academy and master many important theoretical aspects of security’s interventions, which we think are essential gears to be a good security guard. Our very well experienced executive team follows very closely the work of our agents to guarantee constancy in the quality of our services.

  • Passion: From its head office members to the agents directly on the ground, Maxi Agency  gathers people motivated by the security field. Their daily engagement, enthusiasm and the true passion express by our team let us offer always more to our customers and help us reach excellence.
  • Respect human being: At Maxi Agency,we are conscious that human resources are a key factor of success, and especially in security. We see diversity as a positive feature and we want people to recognize us as a company who respect and take care of its people. In opposition to much larger organizations, our employees are important for us. We know personally each one of our agents and also value their opinions in the general interest of the company.
  • Integrity: Integrity is essential to establish a trustworthy relation with customers.  Maxi Agency puts all its trust in its agents and thus requires the respect of the strictest code of ethics. This way we make sure that our services and our methods are better quality. Honesty, respect and communication of important information are key elements of this fundamental value.

Agence Maxi Sécurité et Protection

Lecteur Flash requis. Le lecteur Flash est nécessaire pour faire fonctionner ce fichier.
Required Flash Player. The Flash Player is required to run this file.

Get Flash player

 
Copyright © 2010 Agence Maxi Sécurité et Protection
Les textes, photos, vidéos et illustrations présents sur ce site sont la propriété exclusive de l’AMSP et ne peuvent être reproduits sans autorisation.AMSI

Les Services
en Uniforme

Nos agents de sécurité formés uniformément fourniront la sécurité dont vous avez besoin...

 

 

Événements

L'Agence Maxi couvre une multitude de besoins en matière de sécurité pour tous les types d'événements spéciaux...

 

Patrouille Mobile

Nous offrons une variété de solutions de patrouille, de visites des installations et des bâtiments de nos clients, à l’intérieur ou à l’extérieur des établissements...

 

Prévention
des Pertes

Vous n'êtes pas à l'abri de la fraude et des autres pertes possibles...
amsp-joignez-nous
amsp-joignez-nous

Formation d`agents

Notre formation d`agents de sécurité est la plus complète sur le marché et est conçue et modifiée en vertu de la loi du Ministère de la Sécurité Publique du Québec.formation

Services offerts

Resources humainesSurveillanceguard Service de patrouillesurvInvestigation

Montréal

901 Ste-Croix, St-Laurent, Montréal
(Quebec), H4L 3Y5

T:   514 747-7642 ext. 2
E:   info@agencemaxi.com

Notre mission

Notre mission consiste à nous tailler une part de marché intéressante dans plusieurs segments de la sécurité, en répondant aux préférences et aux exigences de la clientèle, mieux que ne le fait la concurrence. Nous désirons optimiser les avantages  pour les clients d’avoir un service de sécurité et ceci sera fait de manière juste, rentable et socialement responsable et de manière à créer de la valeur pour la compagnie.

Notre Vision

Être reconnu au Québec dans l’industrie de la sécurité privée, par la qualité supérieure de notre service à la clientèle et de la réponse aux besoins des clients. Développer de nouveaux marchés en promouvant notre concept qui allie une agence et une école de formation d’agent de sécurité.

Nos Valeurs

  • La Flexibilité : Autant dans la structure de notre organisation que dans les services qui sont offerts, la flexibilité est un élément essentiel de la qualité de notre service. Notre structure décentralisée permet une plus grande marge de manœuvre à nos conseillers pour adapter précisément nos services aux besoins particuliers de notre clientèle.
  • La Quête de l’excellente : À l’AMSP, nous sommes conscients de l’importance du travail de l’agent de sécurité dans une situation d’urgence. C’est pourquoi nous misons sur l’excellence et la persévérance pour offrir une qualité et une sécurité à nos clients. Chacun de nos agents a suivi une formation rigoureuse et maîtrise parfaitement les aspects théoriques des interventions en sécurité qui sont, selon nous, des outils essentiels pour être agent de sécurité. Notre personnel-cadre très expérimenté suit de très près le travail des agents pour assurer une constance dans la qualité de nos services.
  • La Passion : De l’administration aux  agents directement sur le terrain, l’Agence Maxi regroupe des gens motivés par la passion du métier de sécurité. L'engagement quotidien, l'enthousiasme et la passion dont fait preuve notre équipe permettent d’offrir toujours plus à nos clients et d’atteindre l’excellence.
  • Le Respect de l'être humain : Nous savons que le facteur humain est essentiel à la réussite de l’Agence Maxi. Nous considérons la diversité comme un atout et nous désirons que notre entreprise soit renommée pour le respect qu'elle porte à son personnel. Contrairement à certaines grandes organisations, nos employés sont importants pour nous. Nous connaissons personnellement chacun de nos agents et considérons également leurs intérêts dans l’intérêt général de la compagnie.
L'Intégrité : Particulièrement en sécurité, l’intégrité est une valeur indispensable pour créer une relation de confiance avec le client. L’agence Maxi met toute sa confiance en ses agents et exige donc le respect du code d'éthique le plus strict, afin que nos services et nos méthodes soient de la meilleure qualité. L’honnêteté, le respect et la communication des renseignements sont des éléments primordiaux de cette valeur fondamentale.

Agence Maxi Sécurité et Protection

Lecteur Flash requis. Le lecteur Flash est nécessaire pour faire fonctionner ce fichier.
Required Flash Player. The Flash Player is required to run this file.

Get Flash player

 
Copyright © 2010 Agence Maxi Sécurité et Protection
Les textes, photos, vidéos et illustrations présents sur ce site sont la propriété exclusive de l’AMSP et ne peuvent être reproduits sans autorisation.AMSI